First results are in…

Oh dear.

Just got word from the rumour mill, and it’s not looking good for me. Nothing official, but it sounds like I came a VERY distant second to Ben. In all honesty, much further back than the feedback I have been getting would have had me believe. No matter, assuming the numbers are correct I will simply have to begin my work from the outside, but with a much louder voice. 🙂

I will rename this category “C.A.W. Local 333” and post any and all of my union related work here. I have a good sized list of things I want to accomplish, so I expect as the weeks and months go by this category will fill up quite a bit. With a little luck I should be able to accomplish all of the goals I had for my term as President from a meeting chair instead, so here goes the adventure.

